Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat and Fran's Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coralville, IA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pat and Fran's Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mpinnow1 10 days ago

Cheeseburger

Not just the cheeseburger but the burger of the the month! It was melt in my mouth delish, best burger I've ever had! My whole meal was amazing!

Michelle 21 days ago

Corned Beef Dip

I ordered this dip for a bookclub function we had at the restaurant. The dip is delicious! It comes with a lot of chips, so everyone was able to have multiple servings. I highly recommend it.

Smwaterman28 26 days ago

Pat & Fran's Pub Salad

I chose the ranch avocado dressing and it was great! All the flavors of the salad were wonderful! Can't go wrong with thi# salad.

Taylorreyhons about 1 month ago

Saucy Nugs

The Saucy Nugs are the Corridor's best breaded chicken - hands down! Whether they are tossed or plain, they are absolutely mouth-watering. I want to try them with every sauce that P&F's has to offer.

Skginger51 about 2 months ago

Reuben

I love a GREAT Reuben and Pat and Fran's Irish Pub didn't disappoint. Great layers of corned beef and just the right amount of sauerkraut, cheese & sauce. I will definitely order it again. One disappointment was a female server that had a difficult time keeping her shirt on. Seemed to have a problem with keeping her bra-type tank top and her midriff covered. Not very appropriate in my opinion.

Michelle 21 days ago

McKelvey Mac N' Cheeseburger

I couldn't decide between this burger and a different sandwich. The waitress suggested the burger. I'm so glad that I went with her suggestion! There was just the right amount of mac and cheese to give it a great flavor without overpowering the burger. I will definitely order it again!

Maureen 24 days ago

Smoked Chicken Quesadilla

First time at Pat and Fran's and ordered the Smoked Chicken Quesadilla -- it was so delicious! Loved the flavor in the chicken and had the perfect amount of cheese.

Clila32064 26 days ago

Irish Poutine

This stuff is honestly delicious. The potatoes and gravy are both seasoned really well so that the curds don't have to do all the heavy lifting, and it all melts together in a way that normal poutine cannot. Fried potatoes > french fries in poutine. I've been converted.

Jlj700723 about 1 month ago

Breaded Tenderloin

Always a good choice here, my go to

Abbylkos about 2 months ago

Hamburger

I tried the September special. It was a burger with peppers, cheese and onions that you dip into au jus. I ordered the garlic mashed potatoes with corn side dish. Holy smokes those potatoes are what dreams are made of! I cannot wait to go back to try more!! I'm also pumped to try out their cute patio!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA