Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat and Fran's Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coralville, IA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pat and Fran's Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Benjaminhaar31b 17 days ago

Build your own Burger

It was so amazing and tasty! I love living down the street from here. I go frequently and the food never disappoints

Brooemm 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken

Sooooo good!!! Absolutely love all things chicken at Pat and Fran's! Delicious and good service.

Ellie 4 months ago

Beef Shephard's Pie

This is the most delicious Shephard's Pie I've had since I returned from Dublin. There's no better review I can give than that! (:

Nate 5 months ago

Burger of the Month

My wife loved your burger. She said its the best she's had in awhile. Thanks for making her lunch great! We plan on using you guys more.

Jmr1030 6 months ago

Beef Shephard's Pie

This really hit the spot! I wanted a change of pace from burgers and wings (excellent here too btw) and am so glad I ordered this. Very tasty, very filling. My belly was warm and happy!

Nicole about 1 month ago

McKelvey Mac N' Cheeseburger

1st visit to Pat & Frans for date night, we split this delicious burger and boneless wings, both delicious!! Irish Mule was tasty too! We will definitely be back! ?

Dave 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Wife had this for lunch and loved it!

Oliviampond 5 months ago

Blarney Stones

My husband and I are obsessed with the blarney stones and delicious craft cocktails at Pat & Fran's. Everything we have tried is crave-worthy!!

Carter 5 months ago

Breaded Tenderloin

Thing was amazing, Austin was a good cook

Psissel3 6 months ago

Avocado Reuben

So yummy! Great vegetarian option.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA